



2024 Trustee Election

Notice of Confirmed Candidates

Nominations for the Electra Trust 2024 Trustee election closed at 12 noon on Friday 19 April 2024. The following four valid nominations were received for the three vacancies on the Trust:

Penny GAYLOR Corey KENNETT Neil MACKAY John YEOMAN

An election is therefore required to determine the three trustees and will be conducted by postal and electronic voting. Candidate names will appear in alphabetical order on the voting document. Voting papers will be sent to all qualifying consumers on Monday 13 May 2024 with voting closing at 12 noon on Friday 7 June 2024.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer - Electra Trust iro@electionz.com, 0800 666 031

