

2018 Trustee Election

DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULT

I hereby declare the result for the 2018 Trustee Election held on Friday 15 June 2018.

I confirm that the official result was determined after the scrutiny of all returned voting papers and counting of valid votes.

2018 Trustee Election (2 vacancies)

LATHAM, Ray	5,792
HOLBOROW, Janet	3,857
OLIFENT, John	3,798
INFORMAL	1
BLANK VOTING PAPERS	7

I therefore declare Ray LATHAM and Janet HOLBOROW elected as Trustees to the Electra Trust.

The voter return was 16.62% being 7,188 votes received from 43,254 eligible electors, of which 53.07% voted online and 46.93% voted by post.

Dated at Christchurch this 15 day of June 2018.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer - Electra Trust iro@electionz.com, 0800 666 031

