

## 2020 Trustee Election

## **Notice of Confirmed Candidates**

Nominations for the Electra Trust 2020 Trustee Election closed at 12 noon on Friday 24 April 2020. The following four valid nominations were received for the two vacancies on the Trust:

Lindsay BURNELL Kevin BURROWS Brendan DUFFY Neil MACKAY

An election is therefore required to determine the two trustees and will be conducted by postal and electronic voting. Candidate names will appear in alphabetical order on the voting document. Voting papers will be sent to all qualifying consumers on Monday 18 May 2020 with voting closing at 12 noon on Friday 12 June 2020.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer - Electra Trust iro@electionz.com, 0800 666 033

