

2019 Trustee Election

Notice of Confirmed Candidates

Nominations for the Electra Trust 2019 Trustee Election closed at 12 noon on Friday 26 April 2019. The following four valid nominations were received for the two vacancies on the Trust:

Guy BURNS Sharon CROSBIE Bryan GUNDERSEN John YEOMAN

An election is therefore required to determine the two trustees and will be conducted by postal and electronic voting. Candidate names will appear in alphabetical order on the voting document. Voting papers will be sent to all qualifying consumers on 20 May 2019 with voting closing at 12 noon on Friday 14 June 2019.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer - Electra Trust iro@electionz.com, 0800 666 033

