

2018 Trustee Election

Notice of Confirmed Candidates

Nominations for the Electra Trust 2018 Trustee Election closed at 12 noon on Friday 27 April 2018. The following three nominations were received for the two vacancies on the Trust:

Janet HOLBOROW Ray LATHAM John OLIFENT

An election is therefore required to determine the two trustees and will be conducted by postal and electronic voting. Candidate names will appear in alphabetical order on the voting document. Voting papers will be sent to all qualifying consumers on 21 May 2018 with voting closing at 12 noon on Friday 15 June 2018.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer - Electra Trust 0800 666 031, <u>iro@electionz.com</u>

