: P O Box 238, Levin, New Zealand
: +64 6 368 8406
: electratrust@xtra.co.nz


Standing for election to the Trust is open to any of its owners , a residential or business owner who has a dedicated ICP number (shown on your power account).

Under the Trust Deed, Trustees are individually elected for three years.

Once a year, two of the six Trustees (the longest in office) must on a rotating basis either retire or restand for election, thus providing an annual opportunity for change in representation.

The Trustees elect a Chair after each AGM. Sharon Crosbie CNZM OBE of Manakau was elected Chair in July 2017, and the Trustees are Lindsay Burnell QSM of Ohau, John Yeoman BBS ACA FCIS of Paraparaumu, Ray Latham of Paraparaumu, Brendan Duffy ONZM,JP of Levin and Chris Turver MNZM JP of Waikanae Beach (past Chair since 2007)


Sharon Crosbie Chris Turver Lindsay Burnell
Sharon Crosbie   CNZM OBE - Chair Chris Turver MNZM JP
Lindsay Burnell QSM
John Yeoman Ray Latham Brendan Duffy
John Yeoman BBS, ACA, FCIS Ray Latham Brendan Duffy ONZM JP


The Secretary is Vivien Wright JP.